The Boomstick Show 15 – 11/02/2011

Stream address:

Download address:


  1. Sander Van Doorn – ‘Love Is Darkness’ (Original Mix). 7:42, New State
  2. Tiesto vs Hardwell – ‘Zero 76’ (Original Mix). 6:06, Musical Freedom
  3. Pillow Talk Tune: Dave Spoon and Danny Freakazoid – ‘Spoonazoid’ (Original Mix). 6:33, Craft
  4. King Tune: Armand Van Helden – ‘You Don’t Know Me’ (Extended Mix). 8:14, Armed
  5. Comfort Zone: LTJ Bukem – ‘Sunrain’. 6:44, Benz Street
  6. EDX – ‘Embrace’ (Original Club Mix). 7:14, Nero Bianco
  7. Gimme Some Sugar: Frankie Knuckles and The Shapeshifters – The Ones You Love (Original Mix). 8:02,  Nocturnal Groove
  8. Nello Simioli and Black – ‘Hands Up’ (Original Mix). 7:32, Magnificent
  9. B2TOS (John Barry Tribute): Propellerheads – ‘On Her Majesty’s Secret Service’. 9:27, IMS
  10. Rew – ’20th Century Boy’ (Intersys Mix). 6:59, Farm
  11. Erick Morillo and Eddie Thoneick – ‘Live Your Life’ (Dirty Freek Mix). 7:23, Subliminal
  12. Last Dance: Black Grape – ‘Reverend Black Grape’. 5:14, Universal/Island

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s