The Boomstick Show 1 – 03/11/2010



Stream Address:

Download Address:



  1. Paul Oakenfold & Benny Benassi – Other Side (Benny Benassi Mix). 9:19, Perfecto
  2. Jochen Miller – UPad. 4:38, High Contrast
  3. Duck Sauce – Barabara Streisand (O-God Remix). 4:32, Fool’s Gold
  4. Hail to the King: Todd Terry – Something Going On (Tee Mix). 8:14, Logic/RCA
  5. Gimme Some Sugar Baby: Lil Louis Vega & Jay Sinister – Diamond Life (Daddys Groove Magic Island Rework). 7:06, ITH
  6. Back 2 the Old Skool: Housecrew – We Are Hardcore (Magic Fantasy Remix). 6:37, Little Dragon
  7. Freemasons vs George Michael – I Want Your Sex 2010 (Freemasons Club Mix). 7:25, White Label
  8. Kelis – Scream (Buzz Junkies Club Mix). 6:57, Interscope

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s