Show 21 Update and a big TY…

Hi folks,

As folks know, last week’s show was cancelled due to ongoing illness at this end. Hope you folks all enjoyed the substitute mix that I put up as a filler.

Anyways, has been a tough week and still can’t guarantee show 21 will appear this week. It is all ready to record and I can confirm that (when it is) it will be a whopping 2 hour special to cover the best stuff of the past 2 weeks rather then 1. And there’s some VERY good stuff lined up. The second I get a window in my disorder where I feel up to it, I’ll record it.

In the meantime, a big thanks to all the show followers on twitter who’ve messaged me with support msgs as they do mean a lot. Don’t often get really major spells of this level that often in my disorder (it’s always there but a peak of this strength isn’t a regular occurence) so hopefully normal service will be resumed soon. In meantime, go cheer me up with some new ITunes feedback :P.

Cheers,

I Have A Boomstick

About theboomstickshow

Home of free clubcast 'The Boomstick Show', playing a selection of brand new club tunes (house, electro, trance, d'n'b) and old skool classics every week.
This entry was posted in General, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

